AONO (6-tracks advance promo) w/ & Ice

Rare ‘AONO’ 6-tracks advance promo with following tracks: Girlz, Get Up Get Off, Wake Up, Ice,, Hotride.

Was first mentioned by NME magazine. Later it became known that was working title for Phoenix, Ice was demo version of The Way It Is with short vocal snippets by Princess Superstar, which finally been used in Memphis Bells. Other tracks may also have been in demo/beta versions. Any other information is unknown, also as exact order of the tracks.

Label: XL Recordings
Release date: April/May 2004
Country: UK