The Fat Of The Land (LP · 1997 press) w/ Funky Shit (Full Length)

Full length Funky Shit ~5:24 with full non-cutted ending officially released only on 1997 first-press 12″ LP The Fat Of The Land (XLLP 121) by XL Recordings. On CD-release the ending is cutted & mixed into ‘Serial Thrilla’. There are no digital version of full length on any little known or side releases!

Label: XL Recordings
Release date: 30th June 1997
Country: UK
Discogs page »

    A1 Smack My Bitch Up
    A2 Breathe
    B1 Diesel Power
    B2 Funky Shit
    C1 Serial Thrilla *
    C2 Mindfileds
    C3 Narayan **
    D1 Firedrill * / Firestarter
    D2 Climbatize
    D3 Fuel My Fire


* with clear intro, which also is not available on the CD.
** with clear ending, which also is not available on the CD.

All 12″ LP re-presses since 2006 contains cutted endings as on CD, which were hidden by ‘fading-out’ effect.